Thursday, September 29, 2016

Friday 30th September 2016

Wendler Bench Press for those with 1RM or
3 x 5 for those without 1RM


4 Rounds for time:
400m Run
500m Row

Wednesday, September 28, 2016

Thursday 29th September 2016

Wendler Deadlifts for those with 1RM
Or 3 x 5 for people without 1RM

Complete as many rounds and reps as possible in 10 minutes of:
30 double-unders
15 power snatches, 35/25kg

Tuesday, September 27, 2016

Wednesday 28th September 2016

EMOM x 10 min
Hang Power snatch
Power snatch
Over head Squat

Increase weight from last week

Complete as many rounds and repetitions as possible in 14 minutes of:
Run 400m
15 thrusters
15 Pull-ups

Monday, September 26, 2016

Tuesday 27th September 2016

Back Squats
3 x 5 for people without 1RM
Or
Wendler Week 3

Complete as many rounds and reps as possible in 13 minutes of:
55 deadlifts 85/60
55 wall-ball shots 20/14lbs
55-calorie row
55 push presses 42.5/30kg


Sunday, September 25, 2016

Monday 26th September 2016

Skill = Rope climbs

WOD
For Time
30 muscle ups

Sunday 25th September 2016

REST DAY

Saturday 24th September 2016

"Fight Gone Bad "
Three rounds of:
Wall-ball, 20/14 pound ball, 10/9 ft target (Reps)
Sumo deadlift high-pull, 35/25 (Reps)
Box Jump, 20" box (Reps)
Push-press, 35/25 (Reps)
Row (Calories)

In this workout you move from each of five stations after a minute.The clock does not reset or stop between exercises. This is a five-minute round from which a one-minute break is allowed before repeating. On call of "rotate", the athletes must move to next station immediately for best score. One point is given for each rep, except on the rower where each calorie is one point.

Add your points and post them to comments.