Thursday, December 01, 2016

Friday 2nd December 2016


Snatch Pull down
4 sec Technical 5RM
3rd Week week = 1” deficit


Then
Wendler Deadlifts for those with 1RM
Or 3 x 5 for new people


For time :
2000m Row




Wednesday, November 30, 2016

Thursday 1st December 2016

Shoulder Press
Wendler Week 1 for those with 1RM
Or 3 x 5 for new people


AMRAP in 10 min
15 Box Jumps 24/20
12 Push Press 35/25kg
9 Toes to bar

Finisher
Max Handstand hold

Tuesday, November 29, 2016

Wednesday 30th November 2016

Clean Pull down
4 sec Technical 5 RM

3rd week = 1” deficit
Use same weight as last week

For time:
2 rope climbs
200-meter run
21 thrusters, 42.5/30kg
400-meter run
21 thrusters, 42.5/30kg
200-meter run
2 rope climbs


Monday, November 28, 2016

Tuesday 29th November 2016

EMOM 6 min
Bar Muscle Up

Every 5 Minutes for 25min
( 5 rounds in total)
5 CTB pullups
Sprint 100m
Rest in remaining time

Sunday, November 27, 2016

Monday 28th November 2016

Front Squat
Wendler Week 3
Or 3x 5 for new people

Push jerk 3-3-3-3-3 reps


Finisher
4 min max reps pullups

Sunday 27th November 2016

Rest Day

Saturday 26th November 2016

"Assault Gone Bad"
3 rounds
1 min Assault bike (cals)
1 min Push Press 35/25kg
1 min Box Jump 20"
1 min Sumo Deadlift High Pull 35/25kg
1 min Wallball shots 20/14lbs
1 min Rest