Sunday, May 28, 2017

Monday 29th May 2017

2017 Regional Event 4

For time:
18m handstand walk
10 toes-to-bars
10 double kettlebell deadlifts
18 m handstand walk
12 toes-to-bars
12 double kettlebell deadlifts
18m. handstand walk
14 toes-to-bars
14 double kettlebell deadlifts
18m. handstand walk
16 toes-to-bars
16 double kettlebell deadlifts

Kettlebells should be heavy. If you don’t have heavy kettlebells or dumbbells, use 2 barbells.

Men use two 70kg kettlebells
Women use two 48kg kettlebells
Time cap 11minutes
Post time to

Friday, May 26, 2017

Saturday 27th May 2017

2017 Regional Event 1

For time, wearing a weight vest:
1,200-m run
Then, 12 rounds of:
4 strict handstand push-ups
8 chest-to-bar pull-ups
12 squats

Men wear a 20-lb. vest
Women wear a 14-lb. vest

Post time to comments.

Thursday, May 25, 2017

Friday 26th May 2017


Row 1,000 meters

after appropriate rest

Complete as many reps as possible in 20 minutes of:
Run 400 meters
Max rep body-weight overhead squats

Post number of overhead squats completed each round to comments.





Wednesday, May 24, 2017

Thursday 25th May 2017

2017 Regional Event 3

For time:
30m . dumbbell overhead walking lunge
100 double-unders
50 wall-ball shots
15-ft. rope climb, 10 ascents
50 wall-ball shots
100 double-unders
30m dumbbell overhead walking lunge

Men use an 35kg dumbbell and 30-lb. ball
Women use a 25kg dumbbell and 20-lb. ball

Tuesday, May 23, 2017

Wednesday 24th May 2017

Sumo deadlift 5-5-5-5-5 reps
Bench press 5-5-5-5-5 reps

Post loads to comments.

Monday, May 22, 2017

Tuesday 23rd May 2017

Complete as many rounds as possible in 20 minutes of:
Run 400 meters
20 GHD sit-ups
10 overhead squats, 42.5/30kg

Post rounds completed to comments.